Collection Ledaig - Iceland Single Malt Whisky

Tobermory Distillery is a Scottish whiskey distillery on the Scottish Hebridean island of Mull in the town of Tobermory.

The distillery, formerly known by the name Ledaig , was founded in 1798 and has changed hands several times, having been closed several times. It is the only distillery on Mull and is currently owned by Burn Stewart Distillers, a subsidiary of Distell Group Limited of South Africa.

Their flagship product, Tobermory Single Malt, is used in the Scottish Leader and Black Bottle blends. The distillery also produces a smaller amount of peated whisky, which continues to be known by the former name of Ledaig.